Powerful Chakra Affirmations To Clear Blockages

Practicing chakra affirmations is a great way to clear energy blocks. The following powerful affirmations can either be spoken out loud or silently repeated in the mind. If you feel that your chakras need healing, practice affirmations daily for maximum benefit.

Although you can practice affirmations any time of the day, in my personal experience, it is best to repeat them either in the morning (first thing) or in the evening before going to bed, or both.

Morning time is said to be the best because we are well-rested after a good night’s sleep, and our mind is fresh. However, there’s no hard and fast rule to it.

The most important thing to understand is that you recite these affirmations with full conviction, even if you don’t believe in some of them initially.

I understand that most of you keep busy with work and family stuff and rarely get time for yourself.

But it’s important to realize that we have a small window of opportunities during a day when we can practice chakra affirmations without compromising on work or family time.

Seven Chakra Worksheets (Instant Download)

You can practice affirmations in small time periods such as:

  • When you are waiting for your turn in the queue.
  • While having a bath.
  • While you are standing near the printer and waiting for the printouts.
  • While you are waiting to enter a meeting.
  • When you are in the washroom.
  • Before going to bed (very effective).
  • While commuting to and from work.

We start using our smartphones as soon as we get a little time alone. That’s one of the mechanisms to avoid troubling thoughts. But it does not rid us of the source of our problems. It’s just a diversion. The afflicting thoughts come back to haunt us.

Whenever you get a little bit of time alone, your mind springs up troubling thoughts, and you unconsciously get immersed in them losing yourself in the process. We can effectively replace such negative thoughts with positive affirmations and easily make time for such an activity.

The best part is that you don’t have to allocate any additional time from your work schedule to practice affirmations. You can simply make use of time spent in mundane activities (where you operate in auto-pilot mode), which do not require high focus.

Practicing yoga is extremely effective in opening and healing the chakras and ensures overall wellness. Yoga International is offering online courses with a 30-day-free-trail. It has over 500 expert teachers in yoga therapy, anatomy, meditation, and more. Learn at your own pace and from the comfort of your home.

Affiliate Disclosure: If you click the link above and decide to purchase the course, I get paid a small fee that helps me to create valuable content for you, and it doesn’t cost you any extra amount.

Root Chakra Affirmations

Root Chakra
  1. I am safe.
  2. My family is safe and secure.
  3. I am fearless.
  4. I am grounded.
  5. I am abundant.
  6. I am financially secure.
  7. I feel strong connection with mother earth.
  8. I am worthy of love.
  9. I am worthy of success.
  10. I love myself.

Read the full article on Root Chakra Affirmations.

Sacral Chakra Affirmations

Sacral Chakra
  1. I deserve to enjoy life.
  2. I’m peaceful inside.
  3. I’m a sexual being and I embrace my sexuality.
  4. My sexuality is sacred.
  5. I deserve sexual pleasure.
  6. I have no fear of intimacy.
  7. I deserve to be loved.
  8. I’m confident about my body and looks.
  9. I’m confident about my sexuality.

Read the complete article of Sacral Chakra Affirmations.

Solar Plexus Chakra Affirmations

Solar Plexus Chakra
  1. I make my own decisions.
  2. I don’t need the approval of others.
  3. I am powerful.
  4. I am confident.
  5. I am strong.
  6. I am proactive.
  7. I am peaceful inside.
  8. I am authentic.

Read the complete article on Solar Plexus Chakra Affirmations.

Heart Chakra Affirmations

Heart Chakra
  1. I forgive myself for the mistakes I committed.
  2. I forgive those who were unkind to me.
  3. I’m independent.
  4. I release feelings of anger.
  5. I’m in complete control of my emotions.
  6. I don’t allow people to upset/trigger me emotionally.
  7. I’m worthy of unconditional love.
  8. I open to receive the loving energy of the universe.
  9. I treat others with kindness.
  10. I feel empathy for others.

Read the complete article on Heart Chakra Affirmations.

Throat Chakra

Throat Chakra
  1. I speak truth.
  2. I listen to truth.
  3. I am full of creative ideas.
  4. I don’t interrupt others while they speak.
  5. I’m confident about myself.
  6. I have a sharp mind.
  7. What I do, I do it with full conviction and dedication.
  8. I am honest and authentic in my speech and actions.

Read the complete article on Throat Chakra Affirmations.

Third-Eye Chakra Affirmations

Third-Eye Chakra
  1. I am wise.
  2. I trust my intuition.
  3. The universe is guiding me.
  4. I’m the divine light.
  5. I’m surrounded by blue-indigo light.

Read the complete article on Third-Eye Chakra Affirmations.

Crown Chakra Affirmations

Crown Chakra
  • I’m one with the universe.
  • I’m the being of divine light.
  • I have access to my higher self.
  • I am guided by my inner wisdom.
  • I’m infinite; consciousness; bliss.

Read the complete article on Crown Chakra Affirmations.

If you’re interested, check out the chakra resources like worksheets, chakra printable card set, and affirmations posters. For complete knowledge on chakra healing, check out my e-book – Awakening The Seven Chakras, OR get the complete All-In-One Chakra Bundle (15% off).