The Final Mindfulness Guide eBook that explains mindfulness and how one can use it in daily living to cultivate peace and tranquility. This eBook contains nine core modules where Jagjot explains some challenging mindfulness concepts in a simple-to-understand language. It includes reference links to studies and scientific research on various aspects related to mindfulness.

Table of Contents:

  1. Maintaining Calm Under Challenging Situations
  2. Twelve-Steps To Practical Daily Mindfulness
  3. Reprogramming The Subconscious Mind
  4. How Mindfulness Can Stop Us From Being a People-Pleaser?
  5. Building Emotional Resilience
  6. Mindfulness Eating: Six Exercises For Good Health And Wellness
  7. Five Components of Emotional Intelligence
  8. Mindfulness For Children (Managing Aggressive Child Behavior)
  9. React vs Respond

This eBook (Kindle) is a collection of the finest essays on Mindfulness written by Jagjot. This e-book is available on Amazon for purchase. Click the link below to go to the Amazon page.

Category: Tags: ,